About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Wish List Wish List () | My HKTDC |
繁體 简体
Save As PDF Print this page

Enquiry: Apart from Shanghai, how many other Free Trade Zone operate in China and where are they based?

Photo: Shanghai Free Trade Zone
Photo: Shanghai Free Trade Zone

Including Shanghai, there are now 11 Free Trade Zones currently in operation in China – Shanghai, Tianjin, Guangdong, Fujian, Chongqing, Hubei, Henan, Liaoning, Sichuan, Shaanxi and Zhejiang.

For further details, please refer to the following link:

China Pilot Free Trade Zones

Content provided by Picture: HKTDC Research
Comments (0)
Shows local time in Hong Kong (GMT+8 hours)

HKTDC welcomes your views. Please stay on topic and be respectful of other readers.
Review our Comment Policy

*Add a comment (up to 5,000 characters)